• Adriana Barbosa – @adrianabarbosafotografia | Site

• Alessandro Gruetzmacher / @grutzfotografia / @ale.gruetzmacher | Site

• Alex Stoppa – @alexstoppa | Site

• AlexandreTakashiHiratsuka / @tk303 | Site

• Amauri Fuji – @amaurifujii / @amaurifujiifotografia |  Site

• Ana Mello – @anamello | Site

• André Nazareth – @andrenazarethfoto | Site

• André Scarpa – @scarpa_andre | Site

• Arthur Sayeg – @artsayeg | Site

• Augusto Miranda – @augustomirandamartins | Site

• Bicubico – @bicubico | Site

• Bruno Meireles – @photomeireles / @meireles_photography |  Site

• Buzina de Imagem – @buzinadeimagem | Site

• Caleb Ribeiro – @calebribeiro

• Carlos Piratininga – @carlospira | Site

• Carolina Mossin – @carolinamossinfotografia | Site

• Celina Germer – @celinagermeeroficial

• Cris Farhat – @crisfarhat_fotografia | Site

• Daniel Katz – @katzdan_studio

• Daniel Mansur – @daniel.mansur |  Site

• Daniel Sorrentino – @dansorrel | Site

• Daniel Veiga – @danveiga | Site

• Denilson MCA – @denilsonmachadomca | Site

• Denise Andrade – @deniseandrade / @deniseandradefotos |  Site

• Diego Rocha – @diegorochafotografia | Site

• Édson Ferreira – @edsonferreirafotografo | Site

• Edu Castello – @eduardocastello_ | Site

• Eduardo Macarios – @macarios / @eduardo.macarios | Site

• Eduardo Pozella – @edupozella | Site

• Eli K. Hayasaka – @eli_hayasaka | Site

• Elisa Soveral – @lisoveral |

• Emerson Rodrigues – @emerson_rodrigues7 |

• Estúdio São Paulo – @estudiosaopaulo | Site

• Evelyn Müller – @evelynmullerfotos | Site

• Fábio Zanzeri – @zanzeri | Site

• Favaro JR – @favarojrfotografia | Site

• Felco – @_felco | Site

• Fernando Troian – @fernando_troian

• Fran Parente – @franparente | Site

• Francis Larsen – @francislarsen.fotografia | Site

• Gabriela Daltro – @gabriela.daltro

• Gisele Rampazzo – @giselerampazzo | Site

• Gui Morelli – @guimorelli | Site

• Guilherme Pucci – @pucciphoto | Site

• Gustavo Fontes – @gustavofontes__

• Gustavo Xavier – @gustavoxavierfotografia | Site

• Henrique Franco – @henriqueofranco | Site

• Henrique Queiroga – @hqueiroga

• Henrique Ribeiro – @henrique_ribeiro11 / @photonsfotografia | Site

• Herman Charles Christ – @hermancchrist | Site

• Iara Morselli – @iaramorselli

• Israel Gollino – @israelgollino | Site

• Italo Gaspar – @itgaspar | Site

• Jenifer Gimenez – @jenifergimenez.fotografia

• Jomar Bragança – @jomarbraganca | Site

• JP Image – @jpimage_arq | Site

• Juan Esteves – @juanesteves | Site

• Julia Herman – @juliaherman_fotografia | Site

• Júlia Ribeiro – @juliaribeirofotografia | Site

• Juliano Colodeti MCA – @julianocolodetimca | Site

• Kadu Lopes – @klfotografia | Site

• Leila Viegas – @leila.viegas | Site

• Leo Giantomasi – @leogiantomasi | Site

• Lucas Franck – @lucasfranckbro / @nmlsslab | Site

• Luciano Sessa – @lucianosessa | Site

• Luis Gomes de Souza  – @luisgomesdesouza

• Luiza Amanias – @luiza_ananias | Site

• Maíra Acayaba – @mairaacayaba | Site

• Manu Oristanio – @manuoristanio | Site

• Manuel Sá – @omanuelsa | Site

• Marcelo Donadussi – @donadussi | Site

• Marcelo Magnani – @mmagnani.foto.arquitetura | Site

• Marco Antonio – @marcoantoniofoto

• Mariana Camargo – @marianacamargo_foto

• Mariana Orsi – @marianaorsifotografia | Site

• Maura Mello – @mauramello.fotografia | Site

• Maurício Moreno – @mmorenofoto | Site

• MCA Estudio – @mca_estudio | Site

• Nathalie Artaxo – @nathalie.artaxo

• Nelson Kon – @nelsonkonfotografias | Site

• Pan Alves – @panalves | Site

• Paula Morais – @paulamorais | Site

• Pedro Stephan – @pedrostephan5 | Site

• Pedro Vannucchi – @pedrovannucchi | Site

• Rafael Costa – @rafaellucirton |  Site

• Rafael Renzo – @rafaelrenzo_fotografia | Site

• Raul Fonseca – @raulfonseca

• Rayssa Lorena – @rayssalorena

• Reinaldo Giarola – @reinaldogiarola | Site

• Renato Navarro – @renatonavarrofotografia | Site

• Ricardo Bassetti – @ricardobassetti | Site

• Rodrigo Lins – @rodrigolins.cc | (Fotografia de reprodução editorial)

• Rômulo Fialdini – @romulofialdini / @osbonitos | Site

• Roni Munk – @munkroni | Site

• Ruy Teixeira – @ruy_teixeira | Site

• Sarina Lopes – @sarinalopes | Site

• Sérgio Israel – @sergioisrael_si | Site

• Tânia Rêgo – @taniaregofoto

• Thiago Travesso – @thiagotravesso | Site

• Vicente de Mello – @vicentedemello | Site

• Victor Affaro – @victoraffaro | Site

• Vinicius Néspoli Ferzeli – @viniciusnferzeli | Site

• Yuri Panichi – @yuripanichifotografia | Site

• Zakee Kuduro – @iamzakee

• Zega – @zegabrielzega | Site

• Zoro Seixas – @zoroseixas